Students Eligible for M. Tech Admission-2020 <u>CSE (Artificial Intelligence/Cyber Security)</u>

Sno.	Name	Gate Qualified	1 st Preferred Stream	Status
1.	Shipra Shand	Yes	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
2.	Seshadri Mazumder	Yes	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
3.	Kartik Gandhi	Yes	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
4.	Jayant Kumar	Yes	Cyber Security	Eligible
5.	Aakriti singh	Yes	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
6.	Manjusha Ramesh Gaikwad	Yes	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
7.	Ashish Kumar	Yes	Cyber Security	Eligible
8.	Deepak Tripathi	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
9.	Aditi Deo Singh	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
10.	Shubham Bagwari	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
11.	Kavish tyagi	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
12.	Reshav thakur	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
13.	aparajita	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
14.	Shefali Thakur	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
15.	Akash Krishna Maurya	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
16.	Sandhaya Kumari	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
17.	Anuj Sharma	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
18.	Laddu Mohmed Afridhi	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
19.	Shubham Sharma	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
20.	Akhil Goswami	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
21.	Monika	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
22.	Sumit Tripathi	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
23.	Manoj sai Madaveni	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
24.	Shreya Maurya	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
25.	Anurekha gaur	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
26.	Raju Pushpad	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
27.	Samridhi pandey	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
28.	Rajapantula Chetan Kumar	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
29.	Anshul Maheshwari	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
30.	Riya Ghosh	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
31.		No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible
32.	Ashish Pandey	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
33.	Lokesh Pati	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
34.	Akash R	No	Cyber Security	Eligible
35.	Sanjay singh	No	Artificial Intelligence	Eligible (Waiting)
36.		No	Cyber Security	Eligible

- The List is as per Eligibility Criteria of University.
- The eligible candidates will be received an email from us regarding further admission process.
- The seat distribution of reserved categories will be as per university norms.